play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Check anything you buy thoroughly !

    By Robert D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a piece of rubbish ! Loads of obscure bodge repairs to the car , no service history even though when I asked they said it had . Pains top money for a poor bottom end quality car . Had my blinkers on with this one or good distraction teqnique by the seller . Could kick myself !


  • 5

    Highly recommend this family business

    By Keira W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoport have a good range of affordable cars,all finished to a great standard. We felt completely at ease when looking at our new family car which we snapped up just in time. Really friendly service,no pressure to buy at all, this will be the first place we go to when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Trust these guys

    By Mark C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I live 350 miles away , I bought this car "unseen" , based on the photos , Video and their description . I am 100% satisfied with the car . The description was spot on and nothing was exagerated Quite refreshing


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Cameron F on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to view the cars at Autoport a few days ago, the showroom was very clean and tidy, the cars sparkling, it gave you a feel good factor. we found a car that fitted our needs, and the service we received from the salesman/owner was first class from beginning to end. I would buy another car from Autoport, and I would recommend this company to anybody who is looking for a good quality used motor. A big thanks to Autoport for the friendly helpful service!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service.

    By Adam M on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Autoport were great! Both of the team Really settled my nerves about buying my first car. They gave me honest advice and tailored their responses into language I could understand as a novice car buyer, with none of the pushy salesman tactics you get from other dealers. Both were very pleased to help me and answer any questions, and I was shocked to be driving away my new car 1 hour 10 minutes after arriving! Thank you both for a great experience, a true display of a family run business done properly. - i’d Certainly recommend you to friends and family alike.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful, not pushy.

    By Phil N on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business, not pushy salesmen and willing to answer any questions. Overall a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service

    By Wayne R on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at one car in particular which was priced low compared to same vehicle elsewhere. Vehicle was in very good condition. The Proprietors were very friendly and helpful. There was no high pressure sales and they left me to look around the car at my leisure. Deal was done very quickly. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Andrew B on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic small, family run dealership, located inside of a lovely unit allowing for browsing of cars all year round. Its been a long time since we bought a second hand car due to the fear of receiving a "banger" however the guys at Autoport have really restored our faith in small second hand dealers. I would highly recommend using the guys at Autoport, they are friendly, helpful and most importantly HONEST!


  • 5

    nice people to deal with

    By Steven T on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    what a pleasant experience with this family run business. from walking into the showroom to collecting my vehicle. i felt these people really care about their customer and give honest and helpful advice. with a fair price for my trade in-having not seen my car and trusted my description of its condition on collecting the new car it was professionally detailed in pristine condition. my advice is you try these guys first


  • 5

    Good people, easy to deal with

    By Andrew S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good, straight forward, good people, easy to deal with and the way it should be. Genuine people, no hard sell, would recommend


Auto Port

Telephone:
0191 2171797

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
UNIT 4 BROWNS PARK,
BRUNSWICK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE13 7GD