play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Autoport, great cars, great people, great service!

    By Simon Richard M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Autoport were friendly, honest, trust worthy, and extremely helpful, if you need a great car these are the people to go and see!


  • 5

    Quality, genuine and value for money!

    By Susan S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure to deal with, a gentleman . I can not fault the overall buying experience. More than fair price, lengthy warranty and peace of mind. My opinion A+++++


  • 5

    happy with purchase.

    By Heather G on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice people, very helpfull. Sorted everything out for my wifes new car.nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    A lovely team of father and son

    By Mohammad R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a well-kept Smart and could not be happier with the service provided. No hidden costs or insistence on extras, great communication, quick delivery and a free pick-up service! Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    best dealers i have met

    By Dennis F on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    i went to autoport to look at a car and ended up buying a more expensive car as the condition of the cars are 1st class.no pressure from the 2 guys and you could not wish to meet 2 more nicer characters than them really down to earth .


  • 5

    Genuine People no hard sell

    By John T on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Autoport no pushy salesmen they are very helpful I had looked at other places for a car but sale's staff put me off buying I purchased the car that I had looked at no hassle just good friendly service I'm very happy the deal and price I paid


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Edwina R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Run by two very genuine and helpful guys. Got exactly the right car for me, with no hidden expenses. All in all a very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Check anything you buy thoroughly !

    By Robert D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a piece of rubbish ! Loads of obscure bodge repairs to the car , no service history even though when I asked they said it had . Pains top money for a poor bottom end quality car . Had my blinkers on with this one or good distraction teqnique by the seller . Could kick myself !


  • 5

    Highly recommend this family business

    By Keira W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoport have a good range of affordable cars,all finished to a great standard. We felt completely at ease when looking at our new family car which we snapped up just in time. Really friendly service,no pressure to buy at all, this will be the first place we go to when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Trust these guys

    By Mark C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As I live 350 miles away , I bought this car "unseen" , based on the photos , Video and their description . I am 100% satisfied with the car . The description was spot on and nothing was exagerated Quite refreshing


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
0191 2171797

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
UNIT 4 BROWNS PARK,
BRUNSWICK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE13 7GD