play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Richard M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, thank you so much. Very happy with the car and they picked me up from the metro station. Yet again thank you


  • 5

    Unrushed buying experience

    By David J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After visiting a few dealers looking for a car, we took two or three for test drives before choosing a Fiat. I was able to pick the car up next day and We are very pleased with the vehicle. The whole experience was pleasant and unrushed


  • 5

    Autoport, great cars, great people, great service!

    By Simon Richard M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Autoport were friendly, honest, trust worthy, and extremely helpful, if you need a great car these are the people to go and see!


  • 5

    Quality, genuine and value for money!

    By Susan S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure to deal with, a gentleman . I can not fault the overall buying experience. More than fair price, lengthy warranty and peace of mind. My opinion A+++++


  • 5

    happy with purchase.

    By Heather G on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    nice people, very helpfull. Sorted everything out for my wifes new car.nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    A lovely team of father and son

    By Mohammad R on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a well-kept Smart and could not be happier with the service provided. No hidden costs or insistence on extras, great communication, quick delivery and a free pick-up service! Strongly recommended.


  • 5

    best dealers i have met

    By Dennis F on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    i went to autoport to look at a car and ended up buying a more expensive car as the condition of the cars are 1st class.no pressure from the 2 guys and you could not wish to meet 2 more nicer characters than them really down to earth .


  • 5

    Genuine People no hard sell

    By John T on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Autoport no pushy salesmen they are very helpful I had looked at other places for a car but sale's staff put me off buying I purchased the car that I had looked at no hassle just good friendly service I'm very happy the deal and price I paid


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car

    By Edwina R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Run by two very genuine and helpful guys. Got exactly the right car for me, with no hidden expenses. All in all a very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Check anything you buy thoroughly !

    By Robert D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a piece of rubbish ! Loads of obscure bodge repairs to the car , no service history even though when I asked they said it had . Pains top money for a poor bottom end quality car . Had my blinkers on with this one or good distraction teqnique by the seller . Could kick myself !


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
0191 2171797

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
UNIT 4 BROWNS PARK,
BRUNSWICK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE13 7GD