play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good people, easy to deal with

    By Andrew S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good, straight forward, good people, easy to deal with and the way it should be. Genuine people, no hard sell, would recommend


  • 5

    Good Experience in buying a Vehicle

    By Nicola F on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X3 from Jeff at Auto Port. We are delighted with the vehicle. We found Jeff and his son to be very helpful, truthful and obliging. The whole experience of buying a car was a pleasant one, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Finding the car we wanted

    By Percy Brian H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to collecting the car, an extremely helpful and friendly service with nothing but praise for this dealer . We were looked after with tea and mince pies following our long drive from the south. Very happy with all aspects of the transaction including a very tidy ,clean car.


  • 5

    Craig from Nuneaton

    By Craig B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great new place, great people (not pushy) and quality motors, very proud of my purchase, would definitely recommend to anyone else, thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic all round

    By John T on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Auto Port on the night, agreed a time the next day. Was nothing but accommodating and went out of his way to make me feel welcome. Car seems really good as well. 100% recommend Auto Port.


  • 5

    Autoport great to do business with

    By Richard W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We got really excellent service from Autoport. Clear - not at all pushy - felt like we were getting honest straightforward advice. Car MOT'd before pick up with a couple of things done for us that Autoport were not obliged to do - and helped us out by dropping the car off when we were struggling to come and get it. Thanks - recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Fiona G on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car through Autoport and have had the best experience of buying a car.The staff were professional throughout the process and made the purchase simple and easy to complete.They were happy to answer any questions I had and gave me all of the information I needed without being pushy in any way. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Helpful and genuine

    By Dorothy W on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Autoport were very pleasant and professional. They seem genuine and honest & I felt comfortable doing business with them.


  • 5

    Great

    By Geoff G on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lisa E on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly professional service, really easy transaction, would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
0191 2171797

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
UNIT 4 BROWNS PARK,
BRUNSWICK INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE13 7GD