play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and trusting

    By Dianne G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, not pushy with sales, friendly caring service. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Juliet M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and efficient service from Geoff and Lee, and a great car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian B on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, can definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Lisa T on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was welcomed by Geoff who was very helpful and friendly made me very welcome the whole process of buying the car simple, stress free and enjoyable and met all my needs and also delivered it to my address as it was a suprise for my daughter thanks again Geoff for all you help.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anthony O on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, everything went very smoothly and the car was delivered in prime condition. I would recommend this dealership for a smooth experience.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Chris N on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with Auto Port from start to finish has been professional, courteous and very personal. Truly genuine and friendly people with special thanks to Geoff for his superb service. This is the first car we have purchased from Auto Port and we will definitely be back when we're next in the market for a car. The service didn't end with the sale and their after care and follow up has been excellent. Thanks guys we'd definitely recommend you to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Auto port five star

    By Gery S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a X type jag. Service very good, Geoff and lee friendly and helpful. Car ran like a dream on my 40 mile return home.


  • 5

    A simple process from a genuine business

    By Sandra M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a small economical car and had seen a couple on the Autoport website. Not really clued up on cars as such, I found dealing with Lee and Geoff throughout the process really easy. I didn't ever feel pressured or that I was just another sale for them - they were really attentive and focussed on what I needed from a car and then recommended the best fit for me. I love my car and would definitely return to Autoport should I want a change in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin O on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and honest business. Found the whole transaction extremely efficient and professional. Would highly recommend you pay a visit to autoport for your next car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
07933 588374

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
LOUGHRIGG GREEN LANE,
DUDLEY,
CRAMLINGTON,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE23 7JP