play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic all round

    By John T on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Auto Port on the night, agreed a time the next day. Was nothing but accommodating and went out of his way to make me feel welcome. Car seems really good as well. 100% recommend Auto Port.


  • 5

    Autoport great to do business with

    By Richard W on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We got really excellent service from Autoport. Clear - not at all pushy - felt like we were getting honest straightforward advice. Car MOT'd before pick up with a couple of things done for us that Autoport were not obliged to do - and helped us out by dropping the car off when we were struggling to come and get it. Thanks - recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Fiona G on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car through Autoport and have had the best experience of buying a car.The staff were professional throughout the process and made the purchase simple and easy to complete.They were happy to answer any questions I had and gave me all of the information I needed without being pushy in any way. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Helpful and genuine

    By Dorothy W on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Autoport were very pleasant and professional. They seem genuine and honest & I felt comfortable doing business with them.


  • 5

    Great

    By Geoff G on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lisa E on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly professional service, really easy transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Tyla S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very friendly and helpful. He made the whole process quick and easy!


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and honest

    By Aidan C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at auto port were very helpful and honest with us , they went well out of their way to help us. I highly recommend using their services ¿ Thanks allot !


  • 5

    Volvo V50 purchase.

    By Adam B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend these guys. I work in the industry so have a good idea of what I'm looking for. The vehicle was excellent and really competitively priced. The sales experience was really friendly and never once did I feel I was put under pressure. Really refreshing!


  • 5

    very satisfied with auto port

    By Andrew N on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful geoff talked us through everything great service cannot complain


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
07933 588374

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
LOUGHRIGG GREEN LANE,
DUDLEY,
CRAMLINGTON,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE23 7JP