play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Port

At Auto Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Port

Auto Port
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lisa E on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly professional service, really easy transaction, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Tyla S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very friendly and helpful. He made the whole process quick and easy!


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and honest

    By Aidan C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at auto port were very helpful and honest with us , they went well out of their way to help us. I highly recommend using their services ¿ Thanks allot !


  • 5

    Volvo V50 purchase.

    By Adam B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend these guys. I work in the industry so have a good idea of what I'm looking for. The vehicle was excellent and really competitively priced. The sales experience was really friendly and never once did I feel I was put under pressure. Really refreshing!


  • 5

    very satisfied with auto port

    By Andrew N on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful geoff talked us through everything great service cannot complain


  • 5

    Fantastic and trusting

    By Dianne G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, not pushy with sales, friendly caring service. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Juliet M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and efficient service from Geoff and Lee, and a great car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian B on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, can definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Lisa T on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was welcomed by Geoff who was very helpful and friendly made me very welcome the whole process of buying the car simple, stress free and enjoyable and met all my needs and also delivered it to my address as it was a suprise for my daughter thanks again Geoff for all you help.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anthony O on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, everything went very smoothly and the car was delivered in prime condition. I would recommend this dealership for a smooth experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Port

Telephone:
01670 359100

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Auto Port

Address:
STATION GARAGE FRONT STREET,
BLYTH,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE24 4HT